Contact Us

Headquarters

Argotec, LLC
53 Silvio O. Conte Dr.
Greenfield, MA 01301
T: (413) 772-2564
E: info@argotec.com

Technical Sales Reps

United States

Northeast Region

Ben Hyde
85 Marbleridge Road
North Andover, MA 01845
M: (978) 758-1962
E: hydesales@me.com

Southeast Region

Dean Kimbrell
1131 Carolina Drive
Tryon, NC 28782
M: (864) 420-1839
E: dean.kimbrell@gmail.com

Midwest Region

Susan Blake
Business Development Manager

700 Rivard Boulevard
Grosse Pointe, MI 48230
T: (313) 886-3680
M: (313) 920-7512
E: sblake@argotec.com

Mid-Atlantic Region

Andrew Kurz
Technical Sales

P.O. Box 338
Three Bridges, NJ 08887
T: (908) 788-5586
M: (908) 892-5785
E: akurz@argotec.com

 

Outside the U.S.

Europe

Argotec Deutschland GmbH
Soenke Laubach, Dipl. Ing.

Commercial Director, Europe
Poststrasse 33
D-20354 Hamburg, Germany
T: + 49 40 350 85 133
E: slaubach@argotec.com

Asia Pacific 

Argotec Asia Pacific Ltd.
Todd Rosin, Managing Director

Level 5, 7 & 8
Two Exchange Square
8 Connaught Place
Hong Kong, China
T: +852 3798 2515
M: +852 6902 2876
E: trosin@argotec.com

Korea

Jazzle Enterprise Co., Ltd.
Yoosik Lee

No. 301,Younglim Bldg.
Worldcupbuk-ro  38
Mapo-ku, Seoul
South Korea 121-869
T: 82-10-2927-1433
E: yoosik.lee@jazzle.co.kr